Our Vimeo Channel Our YouTube Channel Follow us on Twitter Like us on Facebook

Innocence Aftermath

from by Vindictive Silence



from The End of the Street EP, released February 3, 2012
Written by Carlos Murgueitio.
Produced by Vindictive Silence.


Carlos Murgueitio: Guitar, Vocals
Alejandro Varas: Bass
Fernando Hurtado: Drums
Chicaro Cevallos: Keyboards, loops




Vindictive Silence Guayaquil, Ecuador

Vindictive Silence is about challenging one's self through music. We are a four piece band heavily influenced by Prog-Rock, we want to reach people who would enjoy our music as much as we enjoy making it. If you like what you hear, please share it!

contact / help

Contact Vindictive Silence

Streaming and
Download help